What makes Coastway different? The people.

Finding the perfect home and the perfect mortgage should not be treated the same as buying a cup of coffee - or even buying a car. It’s one of the single biggest decisions you’ll make in your life and not the time for cookie-cutter solutions or impersonal service. So why are so many banks trying to fit you into their mold? Our team of experienced professionals will work with you on your terms, at your convenience. We prioritize the one-on-one attention you deserve. Find the Loan Officer that can make your purchase or refinance process smooth and stress-free!

Meet the Team

Select a Mortgage Loan Officer below to contact them and learn more about their commitment to their clients.

<none>

Violet Krikorian

1st VP, Senior Regional Sales Manager

NMLS#: 111938

Violet Krikorian

1st VP, Senior Regional Sales Manager

(401) 265-6014

vkrikorian@coastway.com

<none>

Christian Blaney

VP, Regional Sales Manager

NMLS#: 197909

Christian Blaney

VP, Regional Sales Manager

(401) 263-6170

cblaney@coastway.com

<none>

Tanya Belis-Martin

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1721803

Tanya Belis-Martin

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 280-4344

tbelis@coastway.com

<none>

Carey Bell

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 872279

Carey Bell

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 447-2091

cbell@coastway.com

<none>

David Campagnone

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 202619

David Campagnone

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 413-9619

dcampagnone@coastway.com

<none>

George Cooper

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 133747

George Cooper

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 787-5855

gcooper@coastway.com

<none>

Amanda Cotrone

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1516188

Amanda Cotrone

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 500-7535

acotrone@coastway.com

<none>

Karen Xavier DaCunha

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 571287

Karen Xavier DaCunha

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 413-6984

kxdacunha@coastway.com

<none>

Kristin Dozois

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1471209

Kristin Dozois

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 787-1503

kdozois@coastway.com

<none>

Gibran Gonzalez

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1552460

Gibran Gonzalez

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 419-0358

ggonzalez@coastway.com

<none>

Tim Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 23436

Tim Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 837-2110

timothy.johnson@coastway.com

<none>

Michelle Proia

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 20662

Michelle Proia

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 641-0109

mproia@coastway.com

<none>

Keith Quinton

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 571274

Keith Quinton

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 286-8817

kquinton@coastway.com

<none>

Erin Shone

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: #571281

Erin Shone

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 578-0180

eshone@coastway.com

<none>

Lori Venditelli-Gould

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1188325

Lori Venditelli-Gould

Mortgage Loan Officer

(401) 585-3823

lgould@coastway.com